Dealership Header Exceptional Motor Cars

Customer Reviews

Overall Rating 5 / 5
5/11/2019
Verified Customer
Fantastic Vehicle
This particular vehicle purchase was the best experience I have had in all the years of purchasing vehicles. I was able to purchase the vehicle I wanted at the price I was hoping for. I received personalized service, they accommodated my schedule in every way. I strongly recommend Woody and Gina to everyone
Judy
Santa Ana, California
5/10/2019
Verified Customer
Professional and satisfying service
This was an amazing experience dealing with Woody and Gina. They were very professional and went out of their way to please us. I will definately use their company again and will tell all my friends about it, also!
Mark and Jill Voboril
Huntington Beach, California
5/1/2019
Verified Customer
My 8th vehicle purchased from Woody ad Gina
Woody and Gina are my "go to" vehicle center. They assist me from identifying the vehicle to acquiring my vehicle at the very best price. I never have to leave the comfort of my home, they bring the vehicle to me, full tank of gas and all the paperwork is completed. I strongly recommend them for any vehicle needs you may have, Doy
Doy Henley
Tustin, California
11/27/2018
Verified Customer
A Great Experience!
Purchasing two cars from Woody and Gina was not only satisfying but a great Experience. Not only did they bring both cars for both myself and my daughter but offered a six-month warranty with all the paperwork included. Woody actually came back two weeks later to put the new plates on both cars. I strongly recommend Woody and Gina for your car needs.
Cirilo & Gabbie
Cypress, California
12/23/2017
Verified Customer
Excellent deal and service!!
Wow!! I really can't say enough about Gina and Woody. This was the easiest car buying experience of my life. I gave them my ideal car specs and budget - 48 hours later the 2017 VW Touareg Wolfsburg Edition was delivered to my work. No games, no obnoxious salesmanship, just top notch service and execution. They took care of most of the paperwork and even picked and sold my old car. The price was in budget and my car drives like a dream. I would highly recommend Xceptional Motor Cars to anyone in the market for a low mileage used vehicle.
Travis
Costa Mesa, California
7/12/2017
Verified Customer
Amazing Everything
I found the van I wanted and they had a great deal went and looked at it the next day they picked me up and I bought it's a great vehicle I love it it's perfect
Dylan
La Habra, California
9/10/2016
Verified Customer
Best car buying experience !!
We bought our 2015 Lexus RX350 with only 450 miles for an incredible price. But most of all, the experience to buy the car was PRICELESS. Gina and Woody are your trust worthy neighbor that just happen to sell you the car. It was the best car buying experience ever. I would definitely refer my friends to Gina and Woody. Thank you.
Anthony
Anaheim, California
8/13/2016
Verified Customer
Best Experience Ever!
Buying our RV from Gina and Woody was the single best decision we've ever made. They helped us get through the loan process with ease, and even offered to personally deliver our RV to us. They went above and beyond anything we expected, to ensure we had the best service, and then some. After we purchased our RV, we encountered a problem, that Woody ensured was immediately taken care of. You won't get service like this anywhere else. I've already made multiple recommendations to friends and family that are looking for a new vehicle. If I'm ever in the market for another vehicle, Gina and Woody will be the first people we call. I wouldn't hesitate to make another purchase, or stake my reputation on their business to friends and family. Thank you guys so much for the help. We LOVE our new RV!!!!
Happy Camper
Edwards, California
7/8/2016
Verified Customer
Love My New Car!
I strongly recommend Woody for getting the perfect car. My business caused me to need a larger car quickly, lots of pressure, Woody helped me with a lease and within 2 days I had the car I wanted with no waiting at the dealer. I will always use Woody for my car needs, he takes all the frustration and stress out of car shopping! Thanks again Woody!
Deborah H
Corona Del Mar, California
6/21/2016
Verified Customer
Loved buying my car!
I would be close to saying life savers in regards to Woody and Gina as my old car was on it's last leg! I could view my new car, which by the way met all my requirements, on their website from all different angles so I knew what to expect when I went to test drive. When it came time for delivery, Woody had the car in top condition and with a full tank a gas I was ready to go. What a pleasure to work with such service oriented people! Thank you!
Sandy Morrison
Tustin, California
5/2/2016
Verified Customer
Happy jeep owner
Woody and Gina are most definitely the best people I could have went to for my vehicle purchase. They worked with all my schedule changes with no hassle, didn't try and pressure me into a buy, had all the information I needed for the car I wanted, and most importantly they treat you with respect as if you were family!
Brent
29 palms , California
2/17/2016
Verified Customer
Confirmation from the South Pacific
I traveled 10,000 miles to look for a car in California and discovered the best car buying experience with Woody and Gina. I can't thank you folks enough for great hospitality and a wonderful time. I flew in and drove out the same day. They picked me up at the airport and the rest is history. I really hope to see you folks again. It didn't have American Samoa at the drop down menu so I had to put Hawaii for the state. Take care of yourselves and I hope to see you again soon. God Bless.
Tini
2/9/2016
Verified Customer
Exceptional In Every Way
If you appreciate old school values of customer service, integrity, and industry knowledge then Woody and Gina are the team you want to negotiate your next vehicle purchase. They have negotiated multiple transactions for me over the past 5 years and handled every part of the process including selling or trading my current vehicle, providing the exact vehicle I was seeking, and negotiating the financing package that fit my needs. I have saved thousands of dollars on each transaction and am confident that once you work with Woody and Gina you will never waste hours in a dealer's showroom again !!
Clyde
Newport Beach, California
1/12/2016
Verified Customer
Found my BMW
Woody and Gina went beyond my expectations of finding me the perfect SUV. It was seamless, no shopping on my part, I knew what I wanted and Woody was able to get the car for me. I will always contact Woody and Gina for future cars for me and my family.
Deborah
Newport Beach, California
1/11/2016
Verified Customer
Simply THE BEST
I have lost count of the amount of pre-owned cars I have bought from Woody & Gina. Remember the words INTEGRITY & CHARACTER? That is their middle name. Almost like days gone by of customer service when you work with them. Recommend using their services 110%!! My mobile is 949-230-6762, I would be happy to speak to you about my vehicle purchasing experience
Eric Bezko
Newport Beach, California
1/11/2016
Verified Customer
Value promised and delivered
Had a jeep to sell and wanted another car that would be solid reliable transportation.. Got prompt attention. They found a buyer for my old jeep and the Audi he found for me was like new and a very good price.. Just what I needed. Things were handled and 3 of us got what we wanted.. I recommend those folks to make a car deal for you, if you need one. Bruce....
Bruce
Tustin, California
10/7/2015
Verified Customer
A military horray
Being in the military I have limited time to shop for a vehicle. Woody and Gina sent me photos, the truck history and any other information I had requested. When I arrived to take delivery of the truck, it was detailed, full tank of gas, and was exactly what I had wanted and expected. It even came with an extended warranty. I have recommended Gina and Woody to friends.
Bob
Philly, PA

Write a review
*Required

Rating *:
Roll over the stars, then click to rate
Name to show on review*:
City:
State:
Enter or edit a review title*
Review / Comments*
CAPTCHA
Change the CAPTCHA codeSpeak the CAPTCHA code